Updates :o

5 Apr

It’s been a while :O I’ve finished school for THREE WHOLE WEEKS

 

Following my review on capsule’s STEREO WORXXX review, it turned out I’m biting my tongue on what I wrote about Dee J, I’M ACTUALLY LIKING IT A BIT, although it’s not Nakata’s best song but still 😛 Seems like the kid from the beginning of Swing 54321 from phony phonic grew up. *brb playing this song at Brazilian night clubs*

 

What things have I done in Maple recently? Well, we got Monster Park in EMS recently, and everyone is leveling like crazy! In fact:

Image

I have such a sexy balloon.

 

I played KMS for the Mikhail/Mihail class, then made one…

Image

AND SOMEONE FROM EMS TELLS ME THERE WAS SOMEONE CALLED SLACKING IN EMS A LONG TIME AGO. Too bad.

 

That’s all ^^

– Ayon

 

ImageHow cute do Von Leon and Spiegelmann look together? :3

Leave a comment